• White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 by Veritas School

Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: (250) 635-3035

Fax: 250-635-7588

Email: veritas@cispg.ca

Address

 4836 Straume Ave,

Terrace, BC V8G 4G3

Mrs. Tamara Berg

Principal

Mrs. Teresa Palahicky

Kindergarten

tpalahicky@cispg.ca

Ms. Nelly Favela

3rd Grade

nfavela@cispg.ca

Mrs. Kristi Holdyk
Mrs. Jo-Anne Voogd

8th Grade Homeroom

jvoogd@cispg.ca

Mrs. Jeannette Hoornenborg

Physical Education

jhoornenborg@cispg.ca

Mrs. Dianna Carlyle
Mrs. Linda Reinbolt
 Ms. Cassie Dusdal

9th Grade Homeroom

cdusdal@cispg.ca

Mrs. Catherine Davis

Resource

cdavis@cispg.ca

Mrs. Brooke Reierson
Ms. Amanda Botelho
Ms. Susan Nethersole

7th Grade Homeroom

snethersole@cispg.ca

Mrs. Carolyn Fassnacht
Mrs. Kelly Lima

Student Support Staff

Ms. Lina Greeff
Mrs. Linda Gingles

SEA/Librarian

lgingles@cispg.ca

Mrs. Cathy Husband
Mrs. Marian Carreiro
Mrs. Jackie Metzger
Mrs. Gina Vennard
Ms. Agatha Jedrzejczyk

Pre-Kindergarten

ajedrzejczyk@cispg.ca

Office Staff

Mrs. Isabel deMedeiros

Bookkeeper / Secretary

idemederios@cispg.ca

Mr. Luis Pedro

Maintenance

lpedro@cispg.ca

Mrs. Joan Iamele

Secretary

jiamele@cispg.ca

 Mr. Jon Crawley

Custodian